Subscriptions Season 2016/17

The season ticket holders of Opera e Balletto turno A, turno B, matinée and Sinfonica can purchase in advance up to 2 tickets for Mika’s concerts Sinfonia Pop of December 30th and 31st in the sector of their choice, at the ticket office of the Opera di Firenze and by phone at the Servizio Cortesia 055/2779309.
The ticket sale of the concerts will start on October 1st 2016.

 


Opera e Balletto Turno A

Platea 1: € 470 / Platea 2: € 380 / Platea 3: € 280 / Palchi: € 170 / Galleria: € 100
Tue 27 September 2016
20:00
Wed 12 October 2016
20:00
Thu 17 November 2016
20:00
Tue 20 December 2016
20:00
Fri 20 January 2017
20:00
Fri 10 February 2017
20:00
Thu 23 March 2017
20:00

Opera e Balletto Turno B

Platea 1: € 450 / Platea 2: € 360 / Platea 3: € 260 / Palchi: € 160 / Galleria: € 95
Thu 29 September 2016
20:00
Sat 15 October 2016
20:00
Wed 23 November 2016
20:00
Thu 22 December 2016
20:00
Tue 24 January 2017
20:00
Sat 11 February 2017
20:00
Sat 25 March 2017
20:00

Turno Matinée

Platea 1: € 470 / Platea 2: € 380 / Platea 3: € 280 / Palchi: € 170 / Galleria: € 100
Sun 2 October 2016
15:30
Sun 9 October 2016
15:30
Sun 20 November 2016
15:30
Sat 24 December 2016
15:30
Sun 22 January 2017
15:30
Sun 12 February 2017
15:30
Sun 26 March 2017
15:30

Sinfonica 2016/17

Platea 1: € 690 / Platea 2: € 530 / Platea 3: € 390 / Palchi: € 240 / Galleria: € 180
Sat 1 October 2016
20:00
Mon 10 October 2016
20:00
Tue 11 October 2016
20:00
Fri 14 October 2016
20:00
Wed 19 October 2016
20:00
Sun 23 October 2016
20:00
Thu 27 October 2016
20:00
Fri 25 November 2016
20:00
Tue 29 November 2016
20:00
Fri 23 December 2016
20:00
Thu 2 February 2017
20:00
Fri 17 February 2017
20:00
Tue 21 February 2017
20:00
Sat 25 February 2017
20:00
Sat 4 March 2017
20:00
Sat 11 March 2017
21:00

Teatro Goldoni Turno A

Posto unico: € 75
Thu 13 October 2016
20:00
Fri 18 November 2016
20:00
Tue 10 January 2017
20:00
Thu 26 January 2017
20:00
Tue 21 March 2017
20:00

Teatro Goldoni Matinée

Posto unico: € 95
Sun 16 October 2016
16:30
Sat 19 November 2016
16:30
Sun 8 January 2017
15:30
Sun 29 January 2017
16:30
Sat 4 March 2017
16:30
Sun 12 March 2017
16:30
Sun 19 March 2017
16:30

Family Serale

Posto unico: € 50
Fri 28 October 2016
20:00
Thu 24 November 2016
20:00
Tue 13 December 2016
20:00
Thu 23 February 2017
20:00

Childrens up to 16 years old: 15€


Family Matinée

Posto unico: € 35
Sat 29 October 2016
16:30
Sat 10 December 2016
16:30
Sat 25 February 2017
16:30

Childrens up to 16 years old: 15€